Contact

Bestuurskamer 
Kromme Nieuwegracht 20, kamer 3.11

Postadres
Studievereniging Hucbald
Muntstraat 2A
3512 EV Utrecht

Telefoon
030 2539345
+31 6 15177782

Algemeen e-mailadres
hucbald@hucbald.nl

E-mailadressen bestuursleden

Jeroen Henderix – Voorzittervoorzitter@hucbald.nl
Annelotte Marechal – Secretarissecretaris@hucbald.nl
Judith Wijers – Penningmeesterpenningmeester@hucbald.nl
Anne Goorhuis – Commissaris Intern & Onderwijscommissarisintern@hucbald.nl 
Floris Luijendijk – Commissaris Externcommissarisextern@hucbald.nl

E-mailadressen commissies:

Alumnicommissie
alumnico@hucbald.nl

Educatiecommissie
educo@hucbald.nl

Feest- en Activiteitencommissie
feestco@hucbald.nl

Introductiecommissie
introco@hucbald.nl

Koorcommissie
koorco@hucbald.nl

Podiumcommissie
pocohucbald@gmail.com

Reiscommissie
reisco@hucbald.nl

Websitecommissie
siteco@hucbald.nl